Dismiss
Experience the Credit Union Difference

Branch Hours & Locations

In order to help with efficiency and the prevention of fraud please present your identification during transactions.

 


Clock Icon   Lobby Hours 

Day Time
Monday 9:00am-5:00pm
Tuesday 9:00am-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 9:00am-5:00pm
Friday 9:00am-5:30pm
Saturday 9:00am-12:30pm
Sunday Closed

Clock Icon  Drive-Thur Hours

Day Time
Monday 8:30am-5:00pm
Tuesday 8:30am-5:00pm
Wednesday 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday 8:30am-5:00pm
Friday 8:30am-5:30pm
Saturday 8:30am-12:30pm
Sunday Closed

Calendar icon   Holiday Closings

2022 Holiday Closings

Month Day Closing Holiday
December 31   & January 1 Friday & Saturday Closed New Year's Day 
January 17 Monday Closed Martin Luther King Jr. Day
February 21 Monday Closed Presidents Day
May 30 Monday Closed Memorial Day
June 20 Monday Closed Juneteenth 
July 4 Monday Closed July 4
September 5 Monday Closed Labor Day
October 10 Monday Closed Columbus Day 
November 11 Friday Closed Veterans Day
November 24 Thursday Closed  Thanksgiving Day
December 24 Saturday Closed Christmas Eve
December 26 Monday Closed Christmas Day
       


2023 Holiday Closings

Month Day Closing Holiday
January 2 Monday Closed New Year's Day
       
       

Pin Icon   Map & Directions

Elyria Branch & Drive-Thru

340 Griswold Road Elyria Ohio, 44035
*Must show identification during ALL drive-thru transactions


embedded google map


Lorain Branch

4459 Oberlin Ave. Lorain Ohio 44053


embedded google map

LaGrange Branch

546 N Center St. Lagrange Ohio 44050


embedded google map